Who is Current Secretary General of South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC)?

A.  Arjun Bahadur Thapa
B. Amjad Hussain B. Sial
C. Ahmed Saleem
D. none of these


B. Amjad Hussain B. Sial

Submitted by: Engr. Abdul Hafeez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × one =